National Account Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
21 Ms. Usha Sabhachandani PPS To DDG(Sh. P.K. Banerjee) Usha.sabhachandani@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744211
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
22 Ms. Gursharan Kaur PS To DDG (Sh.Brijendra Singh) gursharan.kaur63@nic.in
  • Mob:9999015571
Room No 430 Sardar Patel Bhawan, 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
23 Sh. Hukum Singh PS to DDG(Sh. S.V.R. Murthy) hukam.singh19@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23366169
  • Mob:9871959426
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
24 Shri Yogesh SSO(NAD) Yogesh.25@nic.in
  • Tel (O):23363045
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
25 Shri Sandeep Kumar SSO(NAD) Sandeep.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
26 Shri Rakesh Kumar SSO(NAD) rakesh.kumar15@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23705478
  • Mob:9911674380
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
27 Shri Jai Prakash SSO(NAD) jaiprakash.mospi@nic.in
  • Mob:9868329052
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
28 Ms Vinita SSO(NAD) vinita.sehrawat@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9873435491
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
29 Ms Rekha Verma SSO(NAD) rekha.verma25@nic.in
  • Mob:9999055993
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
30 Ms. Shilpa Gupta SSO(NAD) Shilpa.gupta@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top