National Account Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
21 Ms Neha Kalra Dy.Director neha.kalra@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365918
  • Mob:7827057357
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
22 Shri Pramod Kumar Dy.Director pksankh63@yahoo.co.in
  • Tel(R):22353624
  • Mob:9868838605
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
23 Shri Krishan Chander Dy.Director General kchander126@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):23363045
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
24 Smt T. Rajeswari Dy.Director General ddg4.nad@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):23744211
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
25 Shri Kumar Sundaram Jt.Director kumar.sundaram@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747893
  • Mob:9999566304
NAD Division, CSO, MoSPI
26 Shri. B .B. Sharma SSO(NAD) N/A
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9818806973
R-Block H. NO 71-A Dilshad Garden ,Delhi-95 (R)
27 Shri Sailesh Kumar SSO(NAD) sailesh.kumar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9810398800
RZ—308 Gali No 25 A Indira Park, Palam Colony ,N Delhi-45 (R)
28 Shri Hamesh Kumar SSO(NAD) hamesh.kumar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9968302498
39-D Pocket B Near CRPF Vikas Puri Ext, N. Delhi-18 (R)
29 Shri. Shyam Sunder Sharma SSO(NAD) shyam.ss@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9868245095
RZF-1032 Raj Nagar part-11 Palam Colony, N. Delhi-77 (R)
30 Shri. Ajay Kumar Tripathi SSO(NAD) ajaykumar.tripathi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9968932075
PKT-C 404 DDA flat East of Loni Road Delhi-93 (R)

Pages

Back to Top