ESD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Aparoop Bhattacharyya Senior Statistical Officer a.bhattacharyya25@nic.in
  • Mob:8587078447
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
12 Shri Chandrajit Chaterjee Dy.Director c.chatterjee85@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26172336
  • Mob:9582880837
Room No.413, Level –IV, East Block 6, R.K.Puram, Sec-I, New Delhi-110066
13 Shri Johney Tokas Junior Statistical Officer johney.tokas@gov.in
  • Mob:9999851411
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417
14 Shri Mukesh Kumar Junior Statistical Officer Mukeshkr.76@nic.in
  • Mob:9811181564
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
15 Shri S.P. Gupta PPS to Addl.Director General spgupta257@gmail.com
  • Mob:8447045303
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.417
16 Shri Saurabh Bansal Junior Statistical Officer saurabh.bansal@nic.in
  • Mob:9953950403
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
17 Shri Vinod Sagar Senior Statistical Officer Vinodsagar51@gmail.com
  • Mob:9582400902
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
18 Smt Surinder Kaur PS to ADG(ESD) surinder.kaur25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23341867
  • Tel(O):23364522
  • Mob:9873193552
411, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top