CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Sh B.M. Pandey Sr. Statistical Officer brij.mohanpandey@nic.in
  • 9990389021
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
12 Shri Anil Kumar Upadhyay Sr. Statistical Officer k.anil@nic.in
  • 9868976350
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
13 Ms. Kumud Kumari Sr. Statistical Officer kumud.kumari@nic.in
  • 23348523
  • 9899280879
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
14 Shri V K Prajapati Jr. Statistical Officer vk.prajapati@nic.in
  • 8800480649
  • 23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
15 Shri Rajesh Kumar Jr. Statistical Officer rajesh.singhwaya@gov.in
  • 9810084332
  • 23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
16 Ms. Deepika Chopra Gulati Jr. Statistical Officer Deepika.chopra@nic.in
  • 9873529397
  • 23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
17 Shri Lakhpat Singh Section Officer (ISS Unit) lakhpat.singh@nic.in
  • 9811386765
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
18 Sh Ajay Singh Sr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) ajay.singh25@nic.in
  • 8010070499
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
19 Shri Sarafraj Jr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) sarafraj.91@gov.in
  • 9911033893
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
20 Shri R Rajesh Director (ISSP Unit) r.rajesh@nic.in
  • 9958248070
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI

Pages

Back to Top