CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Ms. Kumud Kumari Sr. Statistical Officer kumud.kumari@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9899280879
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
12 Ms Deepika Chopra Gulati Jr. Statistical Officer deepika.chopra@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9873529397
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
13 Shri Rajesh Singhwaya Jr. Statistical Officer rajesh.singhwaya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9810084332
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
14 Shri V K Prajapati Jr. Statistical Officer vk.prajapati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:8800480649
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
15 Shri Amit Singh Jr. Statistical Officer amit.singh91@gov.in
  • Mob:7004888294
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
16 Shri Samudra Majumder Jr. Statistical Officer samudra.majumder@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9674279903
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
17 Shri Dinesh Chandra Pandey Sr. Statistical Officer (ISI Unit) cso.cap@mospi.gov.in
  • Mob:9711182157
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
18 Shri Sarafraj Ahmad Jr. Statistical Officer (ISI Unit) sarafraj.91@gov.in
  • Mob:9911033893
  • Mob:8470899332
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi.
19 Shri Rajesh Bhatia DDG (ISSP Unit) ddg-issp@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-26101120
Room No,714,R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi
20 Smt.Sunita Srivastava PA to DDG (ISSP) sunita.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-26188592
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top