CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Ms. ChaviMaheshwari Sr. Statistical Officer chavi.maheshwari@nic.in
  • 7428271992
N/A
12 Ms. Deepika Chopra Gulati Jr. Statistical Officer Deepika.chopra@nic.in
  • 9873529397
  • 23348523
N/A
13 Shri Rajesh Kumar Jr. Statistical Officer rajesh.singhwaya@gov.in
  • 9810084332
  • 23348523
N/A
14 Shri V K Prajapati Jr. Statistical Officer vk.prajapati@nic.in
  • 8800480649
  • 23348523
N/A
15 Ms. Gunjan Arora Consultant gunjan.arora9011@gmail.com
  • 9958621637
  • 23348523
N/A
16 Ms. Manju Sethi PA to DDG (AK Gupta) manju.sethi@nic.in
  • 9871124230
  • 23746405
N/A
17 Ms. Neera Dogra PPS to Director (R Savithri) neera.dogra@nic.in
  • 9911174110
  • 23747130
N/A
18 Ms. Kulvinder Kaur PPS to JD (Manoj K Gupta) manojk.gupta@nic.in
  • 9999024201
  • 23747133
N/A
19 Shri Lakhpat Singh Section Officer lakhpat.singh@nic.in
  • 9811386765
N/A
20 Sh Ajay Singh Sr. Statistical Officer ajay.singh25@nic.in
  • 8010070499
  • 23744672
292,Mukherji Nagar, Delhi

Pages

Back to Top