CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Rajesh Singhwaya Jr. Statistical Officer rajesh.singhwaya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9810084332
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
12 Shri V K Prajapati Jr. Statistical Officer vk.prajapati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:8800480649
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
13 Shri Amit Singh Jr. Statistical Officer amit.singh91@gov.in
  • Mob:7004888294
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
14 Shri Samudra Majumder Jr. Statistical Officer samudra.majumder@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9674279903
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
15 Ms Deepika Chopra Gulati Jr. Statistical Officer deepika.chopra@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9873529397
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
16 Shri Sarafraj Ahmad Jr. Statistical Officer (ISI Unit) sarafraj.91@gov.in
  • Mob:9911033893
  • Mob:8470899332
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi.
17 Shri Vimal Chauhan Jr. Statistical Officer (ISSP Unit) vimal.chauhan90@gov.in
  • Mob:9716929668
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi
18 Shri Rajan Jr. Statistical Officer (ISSP Unit) rajan.48@gov.in
  • Mob:9990548067
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi
19 Ms. Anjali Srivastava Jr. Statistical Officer (ISSP Unit) Srivastava.anjali@gov.in
  • Mob:9821894524
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi
20 Smt.Sunita Srivastava PA to DDG (ISSP) sunita.s@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-26188592
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top