CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Rajesh Kumar Jr. Statistical Officer rajesh.singhwaya@gov.in
  • Mob:9810084332
  • Tel(O):23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
12 Ms. Deepika Chopra Gulati Jr. Statistical Officer Deepika.chopra@nic.in
  • Mob:9873529397
  • Tel(O):23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
13 Shri Sarafraj Jr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) sarafraj.91@gov.in
  • Mob:9911033893
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
14 Shri Vimal Chauhan JSO (ISSP Unit) vimal.chauhan90@gov.in
  • Mob:9716929668
Level_5, East Block-6,R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
15 Shri Rajan JSO (ISSP Unit) rajan.48@gov.in
  • Mob:9990548067
Level_5, East Block-6,R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
16 Ms. Anjali Srivastava JSO (ISSP Unit) Srivastava.anjali@gov.in
  • Mob:9821894524
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
17 Smt. Sunita Srivastava PA to Director(ISSP) sunita.s@nic.in
  • Mob:9899859119
Level-5, East Block-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
18 PPS PPS to DDG (AK Gupta) N/A
  • Tel(O):23746405
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
19 Shri Lakhpat Singh Section Officer lakhpat.singh@nic.in
  • Mob:9811386765
  • Tel(O):23744714
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
20 Shri Brij Mohan Pandey Senior Statistical Officer brij.mohanpandey@nic.in
  • Mob:9990389021
  • Tel(O):23348523
425D,CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P.Bhawan, New Delhi-1

Pages

Back to Top