CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Samudra Majumder Jr. Statistical Officer samudra.majumder@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9674279903
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
12 Ms Deepika Chopra Gulati Jr. Statistical Officer deepika.chopra@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9873529397
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
13 Shri Sarafraj Ahmad Jr. Statistical Officer (ISI Unit) sarafraj.91@gov.in
  • Mob:9911033893
  • Mob:8470899332
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi.
14 Shri Vimal Chauhan Jr. Statistical Officer (ISSP Unit) vimal.chauhan90@gov.in
  • Mob:9716929668
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi
15 Shri Rajan Jr. Statistical Officer (ISSP Unit) rajan.48@gov.in
  • Mob:9990548067
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi
16 Ms. Anjali Srivastava Jr. Statistical Officer (ISSP Unit) Srivastava.anjali@gov.in
  • Mob:9821894524
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi
17 Smt.Sunita Srivastava PA to DDG (ISSP) N/A
  • Tel(O):011-26188592
R.K.Puram, East Block-6,New Delhi
18 Ms. Neera Dogra PPS to ADG (CAP) N/A
  • Tel(O):237416405
  • Mob:9911174110
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
19 Smt Rajni Mathur PPS to DDG (CAP) N/A
  • Mob:9811647658
4th floor, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
20 Shri Anil Kumar Upadhyay Sr. Statistical Officer k.anil@nic.in
  • Mob:9868976350
  • Mob:8802733624
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top