CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Rajesh Kumar Jr. Statistical Officer rajesh.singhwaya@gov.in
  • 9810084332
  • 23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
12 Ms. Deepika Chopra Gulati Jr. Statistical Officer Deepika.chopra@nic.in
  • 9873529397
  • 23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
13 Shri Sarafraj Jr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) sarafraj.91@gov.in
  • 9911033893
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
14 Shri Vimal Chauhan JSO (ISSP Unit) vimal.chauhan90@gov.in
  • 9716929668
Level_5, East Block-6,R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
15 Shri Rajan JSO (ISSP Unit) rajan.48@gov.in
  • 9990548067
Level_5, East Block-6,R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
16 Ms. Anjali Srivastava JSO (ISSP Unit) Srivastava.anjali@gov.in
  • 9821894524
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
17 Smt. Sunita Srivastava PA to Director(ISSP) sunita.s@nic.in
  • 9899859119
Level-5, East Block-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
18 Ms. Kulvinder Kaur PPS kulvinder.kaur68@nic.in
  • 23362375
  • 9999024201
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
19 PPS PPS to DDG (AK Gupta) N/A
  • 23746405
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
20 Ms. Neera Dogra PPS to Dir (Reena Singh) neera.dogra@nic.in
  • 23747130
  • 9911174110
CAP Division, Room No. 425-B, Sardar Patel Bhawan, New Delhi.

Pages

Back to Top