CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Sh Brij Mohan Pandey Senior Statistical Officer brij.mohanpandey@nic.in
  • 9990389021
  • 23348523
425D,CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P.Bhawan, New Delhi-1
12 Sh. Sunil Prakash Bhardwaj Director(ISSP) bhardwaj.sunil@nic.in
  • 8130631818
ISSP Unit, CAP Division, Room no: 414, Level-4, East block-6, RK Puram, New Delhi- 110066
13 Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta DDG akgupta@nic.in
  • 23746405
  • 9868846151
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
14 Shri Anil Kumar Upadhyay Sr. Statistical Officer k.anil@nic.in
  • 9868976350
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
15 Shri K. S. Rejimon Director ks.rejimon@nic.in
  • 9899145810
  • 23362375
  • 2235337 (R)
CAP Division, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
16 Shri Kumar Sundaram Deputy Director kumar.sundaram@nic.in
  • 23747893
  • 9999566304
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
17 Shri Lakhpat Singh Section Officer lakhpat.singh@nic.in
  • 9811386765
  • 23744714
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
18 Shri M. V. S. Ranganadham Additional Director General (Additional Charge) mvsr.nadham@nic.in
  • 23341867
  • 23364522
  • 9818878155
  • 9213243202
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
19 Shri R.Rajesh Director (ISSP Unit) r.rajesh@nic.in
  • 9958248070
ISSP Unit, CAP Division, Room no: 414, Level-4, East block-6, RK Puram, New Delhi- 110066
20 Shri Raj Kumar Deputy Director raj.kr@nic.in
  • 23348523
  • 9868842742
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI

Pages

Back to Top