CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri K. S. Rejimon Director ks.rejimon@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23362375
  • Tel(R):2235337
  • Mob:9899145810
4th floor, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
12 Shri Kumar Sundaram Dy.Director kumar.sundaram@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747893
  • Mob:9999566304
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
13 Shri Lakhpat Singh Section Officer lakhpat.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744714
  • Mob:9811386765
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
14 Shri R.Rajesh Director (ISSP Unit) r.rajesh@nic.in
  • Mob:9958248070
Room no: 414, Level-4, East block-6, RK Puram, New Delhi- 110066
15 Shri Raj Kumar Dy.Director raj.kr@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9868842742
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
16 Shri Rajan JSO (ISSP Unit) rajan.48@gov.in
  • Mob:9990548067
Level_5, East Block-6,R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
17 Shri Rajesh Kumar Jr. Statistical Officer rajesh.singhwaya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9810084332
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
18 Shri Sarafraj Jr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) sarafraj.91@gov.in
  • Mob:9911033893
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
19 Shri Sunil Prakash Bhardwaj Director(ISSP) bhardwaj.sunil@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26104106
  • Mob:8130631818
Room no:414, Level-4, East block-6, RK Puram, New Delhi- 110066
20 Shri Tarun Kanti Basu Addl.Director General tkbasu58@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):23361080
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top