CAP

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
21 Shri Lakhpat Singh Section Officer lakhpat.singh@nic.in
  • 9811386765
  • 23744714
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
22 Sh Ajay Singh Sr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) ajay.singh25@nic.in
  • 8010070499
  • 23348523
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi.
23 Shri Sarafraj Jr. Statistical Officer (ISS Unit) sarafraj.91@gov.in
  • 9911033893
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
24 Ms. Anjali Srivastava JSO (ISSP Unit) Srivastava.anjali@gov.in
  • 9821894524
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
25 Shri Rajan JSO (ISSP Unit) rajan.48@gov.in
  • 9990548067
Level_5, East Block-6,R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
26 Shri Vimal Chauhan JSO (ISSP Unit) vimal.chauhan90@gov.in
  • 9716929668
Level_5, East Block-6,R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066

Pages

Back to Top