SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Smt. Kajal Jain Dy. Director kajal.jain@nic.in
  • 9999301883
  • 26171978
Room No. 8
12 Smt. Soumya P Kumar Dy. Director soumya.kumar83@gmail.com
  • 9990800977
  • 26171978
Room No. 8
13 Ms. Avneet Kaur Dy. Director avneet.kaur@gmail.com
  • 26171978
  • 9891140817
Room No.8
14 Shri Rajesh.Panwar SSO rajesh65_panwar@yahoo.co.in
  • 9868768532
Room No.2
15 Shri Hans Raj JSO hansraj.haritash@nic.in
  • 9899333155
Room No. 2
16 Ms. Kulpreet Sokhi JSO kulpreet.sokhi@nic.in
  • 9654273375
Room No.2
17 Shri Namit Kumar JSO N/A
  • 9868882904
Room No.2
18 Shri Ravi Kumar JSO ravi.prajapati@nic.in
  • 9716674139
Room No.2
19 Shri Rajiv Roshan JSO rajiv.roshan@gov.in
  • 9690126588
Room No.2
20 Coordination& Administration (SSD) Administration cso.ssd.admn@gmail.com
  • Ph: 26171978
N/A

Pages

Back to Top