SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Smt. Richa Shanker Director (SSD) richas@gov.in
  • 9810494597
  • 011-26168428
T-10/103, Commonwealth Games Village, New Delhi-110092
12 Shri R.K. Maurya Director (SSD) rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • 9871420019
  • 011-26168428
BD-847, Sarojini Nagar, New Delhi-110023
13 Smt. Kajal Jain Dy. Director (SSD) kajal.jain@nic.in
  • 9999301883
  • 011-26171978
E-113, Pragati Vihar, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
14 Smt. Soumya P Kumar Dy. Director (SSD) soumya.kumar@gov.in
  • 9990800977
  • 011-26171978
DB-002, Block-3A, Transit Flats, HUDCO Palace Extention, Andrews Ganj, New Delhi-110049
15 Ms. Avneet Kaur Dy. Director (SSD) avneet.kaur@nic.in
  • 9899441408
  • 011-26171978
House No-296, GH-4, Meera Appartments Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110063
16 Shri R.K. Panwar SSO (SSD) rajesh65panwar@gmail.com
  • 9868768532
A-1/35, Sector-4, Rohini, New Delhi-110085
17 Shri Chandra Prakash JSO (SSD) cp.sss@rediffmail.com
  • 8595472451
J-124, Shri Krishna Appartment, Sector-16 Rohini, New Delhi-110089
18 Shri Hans Raj JSO (SSD) hansraj.haritash@nic.in
  • 9899333155
House No-1274, Sector-4, Gurgaon, Haryana-122001
19 Ms. Kulpreet Sokhi JSO (SSD) kulpreet.sokhi@nic.in
  • 9654273375
2366/1, Mandir Wali Gali, Shadipur, New Delhi-110008
20 Shri Jitendra Kumar JSO (SSD) jitendra.kumar83@gov.in
  • 8860522395
House No-3G, Pocket-4, MIG Flats, Mayur Vihar Phase-3, New Delhi-110096

Pages

Back to Top