SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Rajesh Kumar Panwar Sr. Statistical Officer rk.panwar@nic.in
  • N/A
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
12 Shri Rakesh Kumar Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26183425
  • Mob:9871420019
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
13 Shri. James Mathew Dy.Director General james.mathew62@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26183397
  • Tel(R)26178547
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
14 Shri. Shrikant kale Joint Director shrikant.kale@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108625
  • Mob:9868884730
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
15 Smt. Kajal Jain Joint Director Kajal.jain@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26198327
  • Mob:9999301883
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
16 Smt. P. Bhanumati Director p.bhanumati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171146
  • Mob:9868213559
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
17 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26168428
  • Mob:9810494597
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
18 Smt. Soumya P Kumar Dy. Director soumya.kumar@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:9990800977
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
19 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108615
  • Mob:9871714734
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
20 Smt.Avneet Kaur Dy. Director avneet.kaur@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:9899441408
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top