SSD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Smt. Kajal Jain Jt.Director Kajal.jain@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26198327
  • Mob:9999301883
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
12 Smt. P. Bhanumati Director p.bhanumati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171146
  • Mob:9868213559
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
13 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26168428
  • Mob:9810494597
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
14 Smt. Soumya P Kumar Dy. Director soumya.kumar@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:9990800977
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
15 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108615
  • Mob:9871714734
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
16 Smt.Avneet Kaur Dy. Director avneet.kaur@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171978
  • Mob:9899441408
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top