CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Dr Davendra Verma Director General dg.ss-mospi@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26108529
  • Telefax:26108404
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi (O)
12 Smt Debanjana Datta Director debanjana.d@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2328901
  • Mob:9811757997
NSSTA Campus,Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11 Greater Noida(U.P.-210130)
13 Smt Surinder Kaur PS to ADG(NAD) surinder.kaur25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23341867
  • Tel(O):23364522
  • Mob:9873193552
66 Akashkuy Sector-9 Rohini ,Delhi (R)
14 Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta Dy.Director General akgupta@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746405
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
15 Shri Rajender S. Negi PPS to DG(SSD) rajender.negi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108529
  • Telefax:26108404
  • Mob:9958271665
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
16 Smt Bhawna Singh Director(Trg) bhawna.75@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26054919
  • Mob:9711717804
303, 3rd Floor, C-Wing, Pushpa Bhawan, New Delhi-110062
17 Ms. G.S. Lakshmi Dy.Director General lakshmi.g@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26188462
  • Tel(R):21610479
Room No.413, Level –IV, East Block 6, R.K.Puram, Sec-I, New Delhi-110066
18 PPS PPS to DDG (AK Gupta) N/A
  • Tel(O):23746405
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
19 Shri Vikash Kumar Dubey Jt.Director/HOD vikash.dubey@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2328913
  • Mob:8902488478
NSSTA Campus,Plot No-22 Knowleedge Park-11 Greater NoidaU.P. 201310
20 Ms. Ratna Choudhary Director ratna.choudhary@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26190703
  • Mob:8851334825
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.415

Pages

Back to Top