CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Pravin Srivastava Addl.Director General pravin.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23341867
411A, Sardar Patel Bhawan, 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
12 Smt Raj Rani Bhardwaj PS to ADG(Trg) raj.ranibharadwaj@nic.in
  • Mob:9311412349
E-45, Ist floor, Sector-I Rohini, Delhi-85 (R)
13 Shri Rajeev Lochan Director General (Social Statistics) r.lochan@nic.in
  • Tel(O):2617 2836
Social Statistics Division, East Block-6, Level-4, RK Puram, New Delhi (O)
14 Smt Debanjana Datta Director debanjana.d@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2328901
  • Mob:9811757997
NSSTA Campus,Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11 Greater Noida(U.P. 201310)
15 Smt Surinder Kaur PS to ADG(NAD) surinder.kaur25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23341867
  • Tel(O):23364522
  • Mob:9873193552
66 Akashkuy Sector-9 Rohini ,Delhi (R)
16 Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta Dy.Director General akgupta@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746405
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
17 Shri Benjamin Kisku PPS to DG(SS) bkisku59.moca@nic.in
  • Tel(O):2617 2836
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
18 Smt Bhawna Singh Director(Trg) bhawna.75@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26054919
  • Mob:9711717804
303, 3rd Floor, C-Wing, Pushpa Bhawan, New Delhi-110062
19 Ms. G.S. Lakshmi Dy.Director General lakshmi.g@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26188462
  • Tel(R):21610479
Room No.413, Level –IV, East Block 6, R.K.Puram, Sec-I, New Delhi-110066
20 PPS PPS to DDG (AK Gupta) N/A
  • Tel(O):23746405
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top