CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta DDG akgupta@nic.in
  • 23746405
  • 9868846151
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
12 Sh. D.K. Sinha Director (PSD) dk.sinha75@gov.in
  • 23356011
  • 011-21211215
  • 9212405813
Flat no. 403, Tower 3, Commonwealth Games Village, Delhi-110092
13 Ms. Sunita Bharti PPS to Dir(CVO) N/A
  • 23747503
  • 9999136820
4A-4152, Vasnadhara,Ghaziabad, U.P.
14 Smt Rashmi Verma Director(Trg) N/A
  • 23310701
  • 26268182
  • 9810805088
N-14 Type-48 Andrews Ganj Extant, New Delhi
15 Shri. Pravin Srivastava ADG pravin.srivastava@nic.in
  • 26109682
  • 09868965151
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
16 Shri Rajeev Lochan Officiating DG, Economic Statistics, CSO, MOSPI r.lochan@nic.in
  • 23742026
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
17 Smt Debanjana Datta Director debanjana.d@nic.in
  • 0120-2328901
  • 9811757997
NSSTA Campus,Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11 Greater Noida(U.P.-210130)
18 Ms. Ratna Choudhary Director ratna.choudhary@nic.in
  • 26190703
  • 8851334825
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.415
19 Shri Vikash Kumar Dubey Joint Director/HOD vikash.dubey@nic.in
  • 0120-2328913
  • 8902488478
NSSTA Campus,Plot No-22 Knowleedge Park-11 Greater NoidaU.P. 201310
20 Shri. James Mathew DDG james.mathew62@nic.in
  • 26183397
  • 011-26178547(R)
  • Mobile: 9968213652
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top