CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Tarun Kanti Basu Addl.Director General tkbasu58@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):23361080
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
12 Shri Rajeev Lochan Director General r.lochan@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26172836
East Block-6, Level-4, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066 (O)
13 Shri Sunil Jain Addl.Director General adg.esd@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):23766442
  • (R)26253785
Flat No-2, Sector-3, Type-4, Sadiq Nagar, New Delhi-110049(R)
14 Smt Debanjana Datta Director debanjana.d@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2328901
  • Mob:9811757997
NSSTA Campus,Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11 Greater Noida(U.P. 201310)
15 Smt Surinder Kaur PS to ADG(NAD) surinder.kaur25@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23341867
  • Tel(O):23364522
  • Mob:9873193552
66 Akashkuy Sector-9 Rohini ,Delhi (R)
16 Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta Dy.Director General akgupta@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23746405
4th floor, Sardar Patel Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
17 Shri Benjamin Kisku PPS to DG(SS) bkisku59.moca@nic.in
  • Tel(O):2617 2836
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
18 Smt Bhawna Singh Director(Trg) bhawna.75@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26054919
  • Mob:9711717804
303, 3rd Floor, C-Wing, Pushpa Bhawan, New Delhi-110062
19 Ms. G.S. Lakshmi Dy.Director General ddg.esd@mospi.gov.in
  • Tel(O):26188462
  • Tel(R):21610479
Room No.413, Level –IV, East Block 6, R.K.Puram, Sec-I, New Delhi-110066
20 Shri B. N. Tiwari Addl.Director General (SSD) bn.tiwari@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108529
  • Telfax: 2610 8404
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi

Pages

Back to Top