CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Ms. Arti Bangia Asst.Director arti.bangia@nic.in
  • Mob:9312068644
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
12 Ms. Ritu Asst.Director ritu.chaudhary@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23348523
  • Mob:9868160194
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
13 Shri K.K.Chand Asst.Director kaushalchand@yahoo.co.in
  • Mob:9868239767
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
14 Ms. Shobha Sharma Asst.Director shobha.sharma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26198535
  • Mob:9660767002
415, East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
15 Km. Apeksha Agrawal Asst.Director(PSD) apeksha.agrawal@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26198335
  • Mob:9999937509
B4/137,Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi (R)
16 Shri Gyanendra Singh Deputy Director gyanendra.iss@nic.in
  • Tel(O):29962921
  • Mob:8802547592
Room No. 307, C wing, 3rd Floor, Pushpa Bhawan, New Delhi-110062
17 Shri Vivek Srivastava Deputy Director(NAD) vivek.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744681
  • Mob:9555406792
S-106, Nivedita Kunj, Sector -10 R.K. Puram, N. Delhi-22 (R)
18 Ms. Ratna Choudhary Director ratna.choudhary@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26190703
  • Mob:8851334825
Level 4, East Block 6, R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110066, Room No.415
19 Smt Kanchana V. Ghosh Director kanchana.ghosh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365965
  • Mob:9717098884
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
20 Shri Purnendu Kishore Banerjee Director pk.banerjee@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23365963
  • Tel(R):29531949
  • Mob:9968037479
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top