CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
141 Shri Sailesh Kumar SSO(NAD) sailesh.kumar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9810398800
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
142 Shri R.R. Pandey SSO(NAD) rr.pandey@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9810874239
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi
143 Shri Rakesh Kumar SSO(NAD) rakesh.kumar15@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23705478
  • Mob:9911674380
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
144 Ms Rekha Verma SSO(NAD) rekha.verma25@nic.in
  • Mob:9999055993
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
145 Ms Vinita SSO vinita.mospi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23363045
  • Mob:9873435491
430,Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
146 Shri Sandeep Kumar SSO(NAD) Sandeep.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
147 Shri Jai Prakash SSO(NAD) jaiprakash.mospi@nic.in
  • Mob:9868329052
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
148 Ms. Shilpa Gupta SSO(NAD) Shilpa.gupta@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
149 Shri Yogesh SSO(NAD) Yogesh.25@nic.in
  • Tel (O):23363045
Room No 430, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
150 Ms.Akansha Dawer Senior Statistical Officer aakansha.dawar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23744620
Room No 430 Sardar Patel Bhawan, 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top