CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
21 Shri Brijendra Singh Director brij_iss@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):23746528
  • Mob:9990085494
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
22 Shri Rajesh Bhatia Director bhatia.rajesh@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23364374
  • Tel(R):27346787
  • Telfax:23364374
  • Mob:9891270448
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
23 Shri Rakesh Kumar Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26183425
  • Mob:9871420019
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
24 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26168428
  • Mob:9810494597
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
25 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108615
  • Mob:9871714734
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
26 Smt. P. Bhanumati Director p.bhanumati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171146
  • Mob:9868213559
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
27 Shri K. S. Rejimon Director ks.rejimon@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23362375
  • Tel(R):2235337
  • Mob:9899145810
4th floor, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
28 Mrs. Reena Singh Director reena.singh@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23747130
  • Mob:9971212336
425-F, Sardar patel Bhawan, New Delhi
29 Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma Director rajeshk.sharma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26105419
  • Mob:9968674441
415, East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
30 Shri. Nagesh Kumar Singh Director nagesh_iss@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):23741003
  • Mob:9582764486
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top