CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
31 Shri Rajesh Bhatia Director bhatia.rajesh@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23364374
  • Tel(R):27346787
  • Telfax:23364374
  • Mob:9891270448
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
32 Shri Rakesh Kumar Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26183425
  • Mob:9871420019
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
33 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26168428
  • Mob:9810494597
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
34 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108615
  • Mob:9871714734
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
35 Smt. P. Bhanumati Director p.bhanumati@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26171146
  • Mob:9868213559
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
36 Shri R.Rajesh Director (ISSP Unit) r.rajesh@nic.in
  • Mob:9958248070
Room no: 414, Level-4, East block-6, RK Puram, New Delhi- 110066
37 Shri D.K. Sinha Director (PSD) dk.sinha75@gov.in
  • Tel(O):23356011
  • Tel(R):21211215
  • Mob:9212405813
Flat no. 403, Tower 3, Commonwealth Games Village, Delhi-110092 (R)
38 Shri Rajeev Lochan Director General r.lochan@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26172836
East Block-6, Level-4, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066 (O)
39 Shri M.V.S. Ranganadham Director General (ES) mvsr.nadham@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23742026
  • Mob:9818878155
412, Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001 (O)
40 Shri Rajeev Lochan Director General (Social Statistics) r.lochan@nic.in
  • Tel(O):2617 2836
Social Statistics Division, East Block-6, Level-4, RK Puram, New Delhi (O)

Pages

Back to Top