CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
41 Ms. Shobha Sharma Assistant Director shobha.sharma@gov.in
  • Tel: 01126198535
  • Mobile: 9660767002
415, East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
42 Shri Rakesh Kumar Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • 9871420019
  • 26183425
Office Address: Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
43 Smt Shashi Suri PPS to DDG(NAD) N/A
  • 23365802
  • 9868163401
43/1, Old Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi
44 Ms. Kulvinder Kaur PPS kulvinder.kaur68@nic.in
  • 23362375
  • 9999024201
CAP Division, CSO, MoSPI
45 Sh. Vinod Sagar Senior Statistical Officer Vinodsagar51@gmail.com
  • Mobile:919582400902
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
46 Sh. Gajendra Soni Dy. Director soni.gajendra@gov.in
  • 0120-2324904
  • 9993090125
NSSTA, Campus Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,greater Noida (U.P.-201310
47 Shri. Nurul Amin SSO(SSD) N/A
  • 23310696
  • 8802532055
239, Sector-3, R.K. Puram, N Delhi-22
48 Smt. Sunita Srivastava PA to Director(ISSP) sunita.s@nic.in
  • 9899859119
Level-5, East Block-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066
49 Sh. Pavan Kumar Dy. Director/HO pavan.kr@nic.in
  • 0120-2324952
  • 9871243181
NSSTA, Campus Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,greater Noida (U.P.-201310
50 Shri Krishan Chander Deputy Director General kchander126@gmail.com
  • Tel:23363045
  • 9911120013
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001

Pages

Back to Top