CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
41 Km. Apeksha Agrawal Asst.Director(PSD) apeksha.agrawal@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26198335
  • Mob:9999937509
B4/137,Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi (R)
42 Shri Mukesh Dy. Director mukesh.goi@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324959
  • Mob:9999165388
NSSTA Campus,Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11 Greater Noida(U.P. 210130)
43 Shri Akash Kame JSO akash.kame@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):29967627
  • Mob:7838659394
307, 3rd Floor, C-Wing, Pushpa Bhawan, New Delhi-110062
44 Smt T. Rajeswari Dy.Director General traji1962@yahoo.com
  • Tel(O):23744211
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
45 Shri K. S. Rejimon Director ks.rejimon@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23362375
  • Tel(R):2235337
  • Mob:9899145810
4th floor, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
46 Ms Kalyani Venkatesan PPS to DDG(SSD) kalyani.venkatesan@nic.in
  • Tel(O):2618 3397
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
47 Ms. Shobha Sharma Asst.Director shobha.sharma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26198535
  • Mob:9660767002
415, East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
48 Shri Anil Phulwari Dy. Director anil.phulwari@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324963
  • Mob:8527857936
NSSTA Campus,Plot No-22 Knowleedge Park-11 Greater Noida (U.P. 201310)
49 Shri Gajendra Soni Dy. Director soni.gajendra@gov.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324904
  • Mob:9993090125
NSSTA, Campus Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,Greater Noida (U.P. 201310)
50 Shri Vinod Sagar Senior Statistical Officer Vinodsagar51@gmail.com
  • Mob:9582400902
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066

Pages

Back to Top