CSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
41 Smt. Sunitha Bhaskar Director sunitha.bhaskar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):26108615
  • Mob:9871714734
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
42 Smt. Richa Shanker Director richas@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26168428
  • Mob:9810494597
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
43 Smt T. Rajeswari Dy.Director General traji1962@yahoo.com
  • Tel(O):23744211
Sardar Patel Bhawan. 4th Floor, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001
44 Shri K. S. Rejimon Director ks.rejimon@nic.in
  • Tel(O):23362375
  • Tel(R):2235337
  • Mob:9899145810
4th floor, S.P. Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
45 Ms. Shobha Sharma Asst.Director shobha.sharma@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26198535
  • Mob:9660767002
415, East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
46 Shri Anil Phulwari Dy. Director anil.phulwari@nic.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324963
  • Mob:8527857936
NSSTA Campus,Plot No-22 Knowleedge Park-11 Greater Noida (U.P. 201310)
47 Shri Rakesh Kumar Maurya Director rakesh.maurya@gov.in
  • Tel(O):26183425
  • Mob:9871420019
Social Statistics Division, West Block-8, Wing-6, Ground Floor, Sector-1, R.K.Puram, New Delhi
48 Shri Gajendra Soni Dy. Director soni.gajendra@gov.in
  • Tel(O):0120-2324904
  • Mob:9993090125
NSSTA, Campus Plot No 22 Knowledge Park-11,Greater Noida (U.P. 201310)
49 Shri Vinod Sagar Senior Statistical Officer Vinodsagar51@gmail.com
  • Mob:9582400902
East Block–6 (Level 4), R. K. Puram, New Delhi – 110 066
50 Shri Sunil Prakash Bhardwaj Director(ISSP) bhardwaj.sunil@nic.in
  • Mob:8130631818
Room no:414, Level-4, East block-6, RK Puram, New Delhi- 110066

Pages

Back to Top