SDRD

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Nimat Kumar Tudu Director nimat.kumar@gov.in
  • Mob:9038059675
At – Khadikasole, P.S. Bangiriposi, Dist. Mayurbhanj, Odisha
12 Shri O.P. Ghosph Director onkar.ghosh@gmail.com
  • Mob:9433572315
13E, Pitambhu Ghose Lane, Kolkata -700007
13 Shri C. F.Joseph Director cf.joseph@gov.in
  • Mob:9007051820
404F, Saraswati Block, KV Abhinandan, VIP Road, Kolkata -700052
14 Shri Avishek Podder Dy. Director avishek.podder@gov.in
  • Mob:8902724614
8, M.B. Sarani,Tollygunge, Kolkata – 700040
15 Miss Monami Mitra Dy. Director mitra.monami@gov.in
  • Mob:9433347818
67/21, Biren Roy Road I(West), Natunpara, Kolkata – 700061
16 Mrs. Shreya Sengupta Dy.Director sengupta.shreya@gov.in
  • Mob:8583806132
127, Station Road (E), Chandrapally, P.O. New Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs., PIN – 700131
17 Shri Pritam Chakraborty Asstt. Director pritam.c@gov.in
  • Mob:9051723956
Flat-8, Nilima Apartment, AC-241, Milan Bazar, Krishnapur, Kolkata – 700108
18 Shri Maharnab Manna Asstt. Director maharnab.30@gov.in
  • Mob:9007973847
Vill.-Kantalia Jhautala, P.O.-Nibra via Makardah, P.S.-Domjur, Howrah-711409
19 Shri R.Kaladharan Asstt. Director kalapblusso@gmail.com
  • Mob:9474227099
29/3, Nimchand Maitra Street, Dholbari, Kolkata – 700035
20 Shri P.N. Dutta Jha A.D. (OL) pndutta.jha@gov.in
  • Mob:8296728587
Vill+P.O. Samsa, Via-Mansurchak, Dist. Begusarai, Bihar, PIN – 851128

Pages

Back to Top