FOD HQ-Delhi

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Dr. Ziaul Haque DD (RTI/IS) ziaul.haque83@nic.in
  • 011-22309583
  • 8750914815
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
12 Shri Moolchand Bhaskar DD (PLFS) moolchand.b@nic.in
  • 011-22388154
  • 8882141957
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
13 Smt. Meena Nandwani DD (PLFS) nandwani.m@nic.in
  • 011-22388259
  • 8860228456
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
14 Shri Monojit Das DD (PLFS) monojit.das82@gov.in
  • 011-22388256
  • 9953391411
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
15 Shri Raj Kumar DD (PLFS) raj.kr@nic.in
  • 011-22388258
  • 9868842742
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
16 Shri B.L. Meena DD (PLFS) battilalmeena.007@gmail.com
  • 8459398550
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
17 Shri Deepak Kumar AD ( E-V/HO) hq.ho-fod@nic.in
  • 011-22388162
  • 8750585543
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
18 Ms. Rangoli Vishambhari AD(MS) rvrangoli@gmail.com
  • 011-22388257
  • 9958527952
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
19 Shri Rohit Naagar AD ( IT/ Publicity) naagarrohit138@gmail.com
  • 011-22388166
  • 9711265094
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
20 Dr. Ajay Kumar AD (OL) ajay.kumar59@nic.in
  • 011-22388164
  • 9210664418
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top