FOD HQ-Delhi

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designationsort descending Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Dr. Ziaul Haque Dy.Director (IT/IS/RTI) ziaul.haque83@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22309583
  • Mob:8750914815
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
12 Smt. Pinky Sawaria Dy.Director (PLFS) sawariapinky@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22309580
  • Mob:9650850496
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
13 Shri Virendar Kumar Sharma Dy.Director (PLFS) virendra.sharma@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388258
  • Mob:9891719638
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
14 Smt. M. Lakshmi Rao Dy.Director (PLFS) mlakshmirao@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388259
  • Mob:9810961425
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
15 Shri Shekhar Srivastava Dy.Director (PLFS/E-III/E-IV/E-VI/Trg.) shekhar.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388153
  • Mob:9654790294
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
16 Shri Rohit Maurya Dy.Director (SE / UFS) rohit.maurya86@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388160
  • Mob:9650514698
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
17 Shri Ghan Shyam Dy.Director General (Admin./B&A/RTI/Court Case/Coordination/Training) ghan.shyam64@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388127
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
18 Shri Vidya Prakash Dy.Director General (MS/IS/PLFS) vidyaprakash.58@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388136
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
19 Shri Sumedh Nagrare Dy.Director General (SE/UFS/IT/Pub./SBM) sumedh.nagrare@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388148
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
20 Shri Fakhre Alam Jt.Director (E-I/E-II/E-V/B&A/Vig./PLFS) fakhare.alam79@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388255
  • Mob:9268674948
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top