FOD HQ-Delhi

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri M. Devadhasan Sr. AO & HO ((E-III/O&M) m.devadhasan5757@nic.in
  • 011-22309871
  • 9971048234
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
12 Shri Monojit Das DD (PLFS) monojit.das82@gov.in
  • 011-22388256
  • 9953391411
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
13 Shri Moolchand Bhaskar DD (PLFS) moolchand.b@nic.in
  • 011-22388154
  • 8882141957
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
14 Shri Purshottam Verma DD (MS,E-I) purushottam.verma84@nic.in
  • 011-22309586
  • 7827057682
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
15 Shri Raj Kumar DD (PLFS) raj.kr@nic.in
  • 011-22388258
  • 9868842742
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
16 Shri Rohit Maurya DD (SE ,IT & UFS) rohit.maurya86@nic.in
  • 011-22388160
  • 9650514698
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
17 Shri Rohit Naagar AD ( IT/ Publicity) naagarrohit138@gmail.com
  • 011-22388166
  • 9711265094
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
18 Shri Vidya Prakash DDG (MS, UFS, SBM & IT) vidyaprakash.58@gov.in
  • 011-22388135
  • 011-22388136
  • 9810140806
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
19 Smt. Anjali Rawat Director(Admn./Coord./RTI/Training/B&A) anjali.rawat79@nic.in
  • 011-22388161
  • 9891255768
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
20 Smt. Meena Nandwani DD (PLFS) nandwani.m@nic.in
  • 011-22388259
  • 8860228456
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top