Field Operations Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri G. P. Singh Dy.Director Coord./Court Case) singh.gp@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388256
  • Mob:9873176364
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
12 Shri G.M.Meena Asst.Director ghoormal.meena58@gov.in
  • Tel(O):0129-2412470
  • Mob:9958273051
CGO Complex, NH-IV, AS Wing, Faridabad
13 Shri Ganga Kumar Director (Coordination/Court Case) kumar.ganga@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22039586
  • Mob:9162771750
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
14 Shri K.D. Mukherjee Sr. AO (E-III/O&M) kdmukherjee1961@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):22388166
  • Mob:9231686280
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
15 Shri Monojit Das Dy.Director (PLFS) monojit.das82@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388256
  • Mob:9953391411
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
16 Shri Mool Chand Bhaskar Jt.Director (PLFS/MS) moolchand.b@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388154
  • Mob:9873080289
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
17 Shri Panchanan Dash Dy.Director General (IT/CourtCase/Vig/PLFS/Technical Coordination) dash.p@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388177
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
18 Shri Rakesh Kumar Addl.Director General hq.del-fod@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388155
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
19 Shri Rohit Maurya Dy.Director (SE ,IT & UFS) rohit.maurya86@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388160
  • Mob:9650514698
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
20 Shri Rohit Naagar Asst.Director ( IT/ Publicity) rohit.naagar8@gov.in
  • Tel(O):22388163
  • Mob:9711265094
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top