Field Operations Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri G. M. Meena AD hq.fbd@nic.in
  • 0129-2412470
  • 9958273051
FOD HEADQUARTERS, FARIDABAD CGO Complex, NH-IV, Faridabad, AS Wing, Faridabad
12 Shri Ghan Shyam Director (Vig./Court case/MS/UFS) ghan.shyam64@nic.in
  • 011-22385335
  • 9868186917
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
13 Shri Inderjeet Singh DDG (SE & IS/Publicity) ij.singh@nic.in
  • 011-22388148
  • 011-22388149
  • 9599701770
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
14 Shri M. Devadhasan Sr. AO & HO ((E-III/O&M) m.devadhasan5757@nic.in
  • 011-22309871
  • 9971048234
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
15 Shri Monojit Das DD (PLFS) monojit.das82@gov.in
  • 011-22388256
  • 9953391411
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
16 Shri Moolchand Bhaskar DD (PLFS) moolchand.b@nic.in
  • 011-22388154
  • 8882141957
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
17 Shri Preet Singh DDG singhp340@gmail.com
  • 0129-2410199
  • 9910029421
FOD HEADQUARTERS, FARIDABAD CGO Complex, NH-IV, Faridabad, AS Wing, Faridabad
18 Shri Purshottam Verma DD (MS,E-I) purushottam.verma84@nic.in
  • 011-22309586
  • 7827057682
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
19 Shri Raj Kumar DD (PLFS) raj.kr@nic.in
  • 011-22388258
  • 9868842742
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
20 Shri Rohit Maurya DD (SE ,IT & UFS) rohit.maurya86@nic.in
  • 011-22388160
  • 9650514698
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top