Field Operations Division

Directory Search

Sr. No. Namesort descending Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
11 Shri Ganga Kumar Director (Court Case/ Pub.) kumar.ganga@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22039586
  • Mob:9162771750
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
12 Shri Ghan Shyam Dy.Director General (Admin./B&A/RTI/Court Case/Coordination/Training/Apar/O&M) ghan.shyam64@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388127
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
13 Shri K.D. Mukherjee Sr. AO (E-III/O&M) kdmukherjee1961@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22388166
  • Mob:9231686280
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
14 Shri Mool Chand Bhaskar Jt.Director (PLFS/RTI/Apar/OL) moolchand.b@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388154
  • Mob:9873080289
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
15 Shri P.P. Patwari Asst.Director fodhq.as.fbd@gmail.com
  • Mob:9811561341
CGO Complex, NH-IV, AS Wing, Faridabad
16 Shri R.P.S. Rathore Dy.Director (HO/E-V) hq.ho-fod@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388150
  • Mob:9958444614
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
17 Shri Rakesh Kumar Addl.Director General hq.del-fod@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388155
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
18 Shri Rohit Maurya Dy.Director (IT/SE/UFS/Pub.) rohit.maurya86@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388160
  • Mob:9650514698
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
19 Shri Rohit Naagar Asst.Director ( IT) rohit.naagar8@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388162
  • Mob:9711265094
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
20 Shri Shekhar Srivastava Dy.Director (/E-VI/Trg./O&M/PLFS) shekhar.srivastava@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388153
  • Mob:9654790294
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top