NSSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
21 Smt Meenu Chakrabarty PPS to DG meenu.chakrabarty@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388152
D-Block,1st Floor, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
22 Dr. Rajeswari Kasturi Director rajeswari.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):080-25634559
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:9916402479
  • Mob:8025522732
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
23 Smt.Gopa Chattapadhyay Dy.Director General g_cmail@yahoo.com
  • Tel(O):033-25783131
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
24 Shri Amit Verma Dy.Director samundra4@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):06532-222989
  • Mob:9999574034
Data Processing Centre, NSSO, Rose Villa, J.C.Bose Road, Giridih, Jharkhand-815301
25 Shri J.P.Arya Jt.Director jp.arya@nic.in
  • Tel(O):079-29700665
  • Mob:9540004029
7th Floor, Lilamani Corporate Heights, Opp. BRTS Bus Stop, Vadaj, Ahmedabad-380013
26 Shri Somen Chowdhury Under Secretary s.chowdhury@nic.in
  • Mob:9051685130
IS Wing, Kolkata
27 Shri Debabrata Mukhopadhyay Dy.Director General debabrata.m@gov.in
  • Mob:9432310077
Flat –A7, P-1/5, P.M. Roy Road, Kolkata- 700027
28 Ms.kirti N. Gaikwad Asst.Director Kirti.gaikwad@gov.in
  • Tel(O):0712-2511781
  • Mob:7709925446
NSSO, DPC CGO Complex, B- Block 6-8th floor, Seminary Hills, Nagpur.
29 Shri Ranga Sreenivasulu Dy.Director ranga.s@gov.in
  • Tel(O):080-25522914
  • Mob:8277056508
DPC, NSSO, 3rd floor, F-Wing, Kendirya Sadan, Kormangala, Bangalore-560 034
30 Dr. Ashutosh Ojha Director ashutosh.ojha@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388206
  • Mob:9968267600
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top