NSSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
31 Shri Somen Chowdhury Under Secretary s.chowdhury@nic.in
  • Mob:9051685130
IS Wing, Kolkata
32 Shri Mukesh Jt.Director mukesh.iss.goi@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22388204
  • Mob:9999168574
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
33 Shri Debabrata Mukhopadhyay Dy.Director General debabrata.m@gov.in
  • Mob:9432310077
Flat –A7, P-1/5, P.M. Roy Road, Kolkata- 700027
34 Ms.kirti N. Gaikwad Asst.Director Kirti.gaikwad@gov.in
  • Tel(O):0712-2511781
  • Mob:7709925446
NSSO, DPC CGO Complex, B- Block 6-8th floor, Seminary Hills, Nagpur.
35 Smt. Snehlata Shetty Director lata_snehalata@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25788685
  • Mob:9433355343
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
36 Shri Sachin Kumar Dy. Director sachin.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388202
  • Mob:9891743216
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
37 Ms. Sutapa Ghosh Asst.Director gsutapa21@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22309964
  • Mob:8910826462
DPC(NSSO) New Delhi, Sankhyaki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Near Karkardooma Court, Shahadara, New Delhi-110034
38 Shri Akshaya Kumar Panigrahi Dy.Director a.panigrahi@nic.in
  • Mob:9681017855
IS Wing, Kolkata
39 Shri Asis Kumar Ray Dy.Director General asis.ray59@gov.in
  • Mob:7086014182
A1/202, Prasad Nagar, 27, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700058
40 Shri Satyajit Paul Director satyajit_paul@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25782068
  • Mob:9831141650
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108

Pages

Back to Top