NSSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
31 Shri Vikas Nigam Asst.Director vikasnigam94@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22309965
  • Mob:7042084875
DPC(NSSO) New Delhi, Sankhyaki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Near Karkardooma Court, Shahadara, New Delhi-110034
32 Shri Somen Chowdhury Under Secretary s.chowdhury@nic.in
  • Mob:9051685130
IS Wing, Kolkata
33 Shri Mukesh Jt.Director mukesh.iss.goi@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22388204
  • Mob:9999168574
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
34 Shri Debabrata Mukhopadhyay Dy.Director General debabrata.m@gov.in
  • Mob:9432310077
Flat –A7, P-1/5, P.M. Roy Road, Kolkata- 700027
35 Smt. Snehlata Shetty Director lata_snehalata@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25788685
  • Mob:9433355343
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
36 Shri Sachin Kumar Dy. Director sachin.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388202
  • Mob:9891743216
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
37 Ms. Sutapa Ghosh Asst.Director gsutapa21@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22309964
  • Mob:8910826462
DPC(NSSO) New Delhi, Sankhyaki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Near Karkardooma Court, Shahadara, New Delhi-110034
38 Shri Akshaya Kumar Panigrahi Dy.Director a.panigrahi@nic.in
  • Mob:9681017855
IS Wing, Kolkata
39 Shri Asis Kumar Ray Dy.Director General asis.ray59@gov.in
  • Mob:7086014182
A1/202, Prasad Nagar, 27, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700058
40 Dr. Bandana Sen Director bandana.sen25@gov.in
  • Mob:9836053887
31, P.K. Tagore Street, Kolkata-700006

Pages

Back to Top