NSSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
31 Shri Soumendra Chattopadhyay Dy. Director General soumendra.chattopadhyay@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25786477
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
32 Shri L.M.Jadeja Dy.Director lm.jadeja@gov.in
  • Tel(O):079-29700663
  • Mob:8866750554
7th Floor, Lilamani Corporate Heights, Opp. BRTS Bus Stop, Vadaj, Ahmedabad-380013
33 Shri Vikas Nigam Asst.Director vikasnigam94@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22309965
  • Mob:7042084875
DPC(NSSO) New Delhi, Sankhyaki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Near Karkardooma Court, Shahadara, New Delhi-110034
34 Shri Pankaj KP Shreyaskar Director pkp.shreyaskar@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388207
  • Mob:9810530944
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
35 Shri Sachin Kumar Dy. Director sachin.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388202
  • Mob:9891743216
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
36 Ms. Sutapa Ghosh Asst.Director gsutapa21@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):011-22309964
  • Mob:8910826462
DPC(NSSO) New Delhi, Sankhyaki Bhawan, Maharshi Valmiki Marg, Near Karkardooma Court, Shahadara, New Delhi-110034
37 Shri Akshaya Kumar Panigrahi Dy.Director a.panigrahi@nic.in
  • Mob:9681017855
IS Wing, Kolkata
38 Shri Asis Kumar Ray Dy.Director General asis.ray59@gov.in
  • Mob:7086014182
A1/202, Prasad Nagar, 27, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700058
39 Smt. Snehlata Shetty Director lata_snehalata@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25788685
  • Mob:9433355343
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
40 Shri Satyajit Paul Director satyajit_paul@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25782068
  • Mob:9831141650
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108

Pages

Back to Top