NSSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
41 Dr. Bandana Sen Director bandana.sen25@gov.in
  • Mob:9836053887
31, P.K. Tagore Street, Kolkata-700006
42 Shri Satyajit Paul Director satyajit_paul@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25782068
  • Mob:9831141650
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
43 Shri. Ashwani Kanaujia Dy. Director ak.dgfasli@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388203
  • Mob:9967701121
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
44 Shri Amulya Kumar Sinha Asst.Director (OL) amulya.sinha01@gov.in
  • Mob:7890074123
IS Wing, Kolkata
45 Shri Jaideep Majumder Sr. Statistical Officer j.majumder@nic.in
  • Mob:9333230009
IS Wing, Kolkata
46 Shri Ajay Baksi Director ajay.baksi@gov.in
  • Mob:9432244128
120, Avenue South, Sonthoshpur, Kolkata – 700075
47 Shri Arindam Modak Director & HOD arindam.modak@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789063
  • Mob:9831655569
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
48 Shri Dharmender Asst.Director dharmender.89@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388203
  • Mob:9050215217
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
49 Ms. Priyanka Kumari Asst.Director priyanka.mittal91@gov.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388204
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
50 Smt. Gopa Dey Sarkar Sr. Statistical Officer gopa.deysarkar@gov.in
  • Mob:9435041466
IS Wing, Kolkata

Pages

Back to Top