NSSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
41 Shri Satyajit Paul Director satyajit_paul@rediffmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25782068
  • Mob:9831141650
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
42 Shri Amulya Kumar Sinha Asst.Director (OL) amulya.sinha01@gov.in
  • Mob:7890074123
IS Wing, Kolkata
43 Shri Jaideep Majumder Sr. Statistical Officer j.majumder@nic.in
  • Mob:9333230009
IS Wing, Kolkata
44 Shri Ajay Baksi Director ajay.baksi@gov.in
  • Mob:9432244128
120, Avenue South, Sonthoshpur, Kolkata – 700075
45 Shri Sachin Kumar Dy. Director sachin.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388202
  • Mob:9891743216
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
46 Shri Arindam Modak Director & HOD arindam.modak@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789063
  • Mob:9831655569
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
47 Smt. Gopa Dey Sarkar Sr. Statistical Officer gopa.deysarkar@gov.in
  • Mob:9435041466
IS Wing, Kolkata
48 Shri. Ashwani Kanaujia Dy. Director ak.dgfasli@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388203
  • Mob:9967701121
'C' Block, Sankhiyiki Bhawan, Maharishi Balmiki Marg, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
49 Shri Nilanjan Chatterjee Director nilu74@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25100377
  • Mob:9903078634
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
50 Shri Salil Kumar Mukhopadhyay Director salil.kumar59@gov.in
  • Mob:9433080259
29/F, B.T. Road, F-05/004, Peerless Nagar. Sodepur, North 24-Pgs, Kolkata -700114

Pages

Back to Top