NSSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
41 Shri. Ashwani Kanaujia Dy. Director ak@dgfasli.nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388203
  • Mob:9967701121
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
42 Shri Sandip Mazumder Dy.Director s.mazumder@nic.in
  • Mob:8296872843
IS Wing, Kolkata
43 Dr. Bandana Sen Director bandana.sen25@gov.in
  • Mob:9836053887
31, P.K. Tagore Street, Kolkata-700006
44 Shri Arindam Modak Director & HOD arindam.modak@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789063
  • Mob:9831655569
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
45 Shri Dharmender Asst.Director dharmender.89@nic.in
  • Tel(O):011-22388203
  • Mob:9050215217
Sankhyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
46 Shri Amulya Kumar Sinha Asst.Director (OL) amulya.sinha01@gov.in
  • Mob:7890074123
IS Wing, Kolkata
47 Shri Jaideep Majumder Sr. Statistical Officer j.majumder@nic.in
  • Mob:9333230009
IS Wing, Kolkata
48 Shri Ajay Baksi Director ajay.baksi@gov.in
  • Mob:9432244128
120, Avenue South, Sonthoshpur, Kolkata – 700075
49 Shri Nilanjan Chatterjee Director nilu74@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25100377
  • Mob:9903078634
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
50 Shri Salil Kumar Mukhopadhyay Director salil.kumar59@gov.in
  • Mob:9433080259
29/F, B.T. Road, F-05/004, Peerless Nagar. Sodepur, North 24-Pgs, Kolkata -700114

Pages

Back to Top