NSSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
41 Dr. Bandana Sen Director bandana.sen25@gov.in
  • Mob:9836053887
31, P.K. Tagore Street, Kolkata-700006
42 Shri D. N. Mandal Jt.Director mandal.dn@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388204
  • Mob:9311804041
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
43 Shri Amulya Kumar Sinha Asst.Director (OL) amulya.sinha01@gov.in
  • Mob:7890074123
IS Wing, Kolkata
44 Shri Jaideep Majumder Sr. Statistical Officer j.majumder@nic.in
  • Mob:9333230009
IS Wing, Kolkata
45 Shri Ajay Baksi Director ajay.baksi@gov.in
  • Mob:9432244128
120, Avenue South, Sonthoshpur, Kolkata – 700075
46 Shri Sachin Kumar Dy. Director sachin.k@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388202
  • Mob:9891743216
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032
47 Shri Arindam Modak Director & HOD arindam.modak@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789063
  • Mob:9831655569
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
48 Smt. Gopa Dey Sarkar Sr. Statistical Officer gopa.deysarkar@gov.in
  • Mob:9435041466
IS Wing, Kolkata
49 Shri Nilanjan Chatterjee Director nilu74@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25100377
  • Mob:9903078634
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
50 Shri. Ashwani Kanaujia Dy. Director ak.dgfasli@nic.in
  • Tel(O):22388203
  • Mob:9967701121
Sankhiyiki Bhawan, GPOA Building at CBD Shahdara, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110032

Pages

Back to Top