NSSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
61 Smt. Anila Kumari T. Deputy Director anila31587@yahoo.com
  • Mob:9953547142
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
62 Miss Monami Mitra Dy. Director mitra.monami@gov.in
  • Mob:9433347818
67/21, Biren Roy Road I(West), Natunpara, Kolkata – 700061
63 Shri E. Renbi Jami Deputy Director renbi.jami@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25100733
  • Mob:8697532208
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
64 Mrs. Shreya Sengupta Dy.Director sengupta.shreya@gov.in
  • Mob:8583806132
127, Station Road (E), Chandrapally, P.O. New Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs., PIN – 700131
65 Smt Swagata Mitra Deputy Director swagatamitrastat09@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25771128
  • (Fax):033-225771025
  • Mob:8981512916
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
66 Shri Somnath Jana Deputy Director somnath.jana@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25771128
  • (Fax):033-25771025
  • Mob:9433315563
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
67 Shri Pritam Chakraborty Asstt. Director pritam.c@gov.in
  • Mob:9051723956
Flat-8, Nilima Apartment, AC-241, Milan Bazar, Krishnapur, Kolkata – 700108
68 Shri Maharnab Manna Asstt. Director maharnab.30@gov.in
  • Mob:9007973847
Vill.-Kantalia Jhautala, P.O.-Nibra via Makardah, P.S.-Domjur, Howrah-711409
69 Shri R.Kaladharan Asstt. Director kalapblusso@gmail.com
  • Mob:9474227099
29/3, Nimchand Maitra Street, Dholbari, Kolkata – 700035
70 Shri Bappa Karmakar Assistant Director k.bappa@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789066
  • Mob:9503367871
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108

Pages

Back to Top