NSSO

Directory Search

Sr. No. Name Designation Email Id Contact No. Address
61 Shri Supriya Sarkar Dy.Director s.sarkar.dgcis@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25786474
  • (Fax):033-25771025
  • Mob:9007009311
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
62 Shri C. F.Joseph Director cf.joseph@gov.in
  • Mob:9007051820
404F, Saraswati Block, KV Abhinandan, VIP Road, Kolkata -700052
63 Smt. Divya Chauhan Dy.Director divya.c@nic.in
  • Tel(O):033-25789063
  • Mob:9971569168
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
64 Shri Avishek Podder Dy. Director avishek.podder@gov.in
  • Mob:8902724614
8, M.B. Sarani,Tollygunge, Kolkata – 700040
65 Smt. Anila Kumari T. Dy.Director anila31587@yahoo.com
  • Mob:9953547142
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
66 Miss Monami Mitra Dy. Director mitra.monami@gov.in
  • Mob:9433347818
67/21, Biren Roy Road I(West), Natunpara, Kolkata – 700061
67 Shri E. Renbi Jami Dy.Director renbi.jami@gov.in
  • Tel(O):033-25100733
  • Mob:8697532208
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
68 Mrs. Shreya Sengupta Dy.Director sengupta.shreya@gov.in
  • Mob:8583806132
127, Station Road (E), Chandrapally, P.O. New Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs., PIN – 700131
69 Smt Swagata Mitra Dy.Director swagatamitrastat09@gmail.com
  • Tel(O):033-25771128
  • Mob:8981512916
Mahalanobish Bhavan, 164 G.L.T. Road, Kolkata 700108
70 Shri Pritam Chakraborty Asst.Director pritam.c@gov.in
  • Mob:9051723956
Flat-8, Nilima Apartment, AC-241, Milan Bazar, Krishnapur, Kolkata – 700108

Pages

Back to Top